maynk 🌊

5th of Aug

13:18

where to start, okay just to make the context clear 5th august is my birthday and i turned 23 this year.

daam these numbers are getting serious every year tbh, but yeah as usual it was a very peaceful and wholesome birthday.

Alot of things happened on 5th of August 2024 btw, one of them being Bangladesh’s student revolution and then the stock market went bizarre.

nonetheless coming back to the topic of my birthday, i thinks its been nice all these 23 years of my life. off-course there have been ups and downs but yeah i am optimistic about my future.

i have started to take my life a bit more seriously but at the same time not giving up on living my dreams as well.

i hope i can finish these last 4 months of 2024 in a more productive manner and make sure that i release at least one mixtape/record.

so yeah thats it, see u all soon SIIIIUUUUUUUU