maynk 🌊

Life now a days

00:00

Where should i start, life been good last time when i was writing a blog i was on my way to pune on 1st Jan 2024, feelings pretty optimistic about my life. I don’t know if i can say the same right now tbh these 8 months were okay, right now working in mumbai at my first project. I meet alot of people, made some friends, lost some but most importantly i can say that i understand myself more than i did 8 months ago.

tbh i don’t really expect anyone to ever read this blog πŸ˜‚

so i can really be myself here, man i have some dreams that i am not really sure about. will i ever achieve or not ? not really sure about it. but i would love to come back to this blog 5 years later and be so proud of myself, but i know there is a chance that i never publish a blog ever again.

i feel in love once again this time and it ended up the same way bruv πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚, bro i think i should give up on this love thing. but deep down i really believe that she is somewhere on this rock thinking the same thing 🌊 i just hope to find her sooner rather than later.

i am currently working on music tho. brotherrrrr i luv music, its the best way to get away from this reality. and i would love to make something of my own, rather than just listening to these artists.

Just so you know Kendrick and Drake just had a beef and as Obama once said, kendrick won that battle!! was it really a battle?????? i do like some of the drake songs tho.

anyway comings back to the topic, ummm what to say really i am right now on my way home its 00:12 AM, today i was a bit late due to month end and all those things. i like the work here, my colleagues are nice to me and i enjoy their company tho.

on an ending note, i would just like to summarise this blog or whatever it is, by saying that if you feel down/depressed, DONT EVER GIVE UP BRO.

Great things are on the way ✨✨ the weather is beautiful right now here, its raining and romantic af, but yeah this was mayank , signing off πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

P.S : If you know me please dont tell me that you read my blog !!! SUUUUUIIII πŸ”Š